Undergraduate Programmes

The university is set to kick-start academic programmes; starting with five programmes in science education as well as six in the agricultural economics and agribusiness and allied ones. Science programmes are planned to be hosted at Oswald Mang'ombe Campus whereas, the business oriented ones will be offered at Bunda Campus.  More academic programmes at undergraduate degree and technical levels at the two campuses; the Butiama Campus [Main Campus] and other campuses will be rolled in based on the planned phased road-map of university's development.  The programmes due for commencement when logistics allow are as shown below.  

Degree Programmes

Oswald Mang'ombe College of Education


  1. BSc with Ed. (Mathematics and Information Communication Technology )
  2. BSc with Ed (Mathematics and Chemistry),
  3. BSc with Education (Mathematics and Geography),
  4. BSc. with Ed (Biology and Geography).
  5. BSc with Ed (Biology and Chemistry)

Bunda College of Business Studies

  1.    Bachelor of Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness 
  2.      Bachelor of Agricultural Financing
  3.      Bachelor of Marketing Management
  4.      Bachelor of Entrepreneurship Development
  5.      B.A Economics
  6.      Bachelor of Human Resource Management


We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…